Alejandro Morales-Quiros

Researcher and Extension Specialist (PHLIL)
Kansas State University

Andrei Agapi

APAC Agriculture - Head of Asia-Pacific Agriculture
S&P Global Platts

Andrew Woodhouse

Advance Trading AustralAsia

Dr. Basilisa Pascual-Reas

Technical Consultant
U.S. Soybean Export Council

Bob Vanderloo

Sorghum Product Line Manager

Brett Cooper

Head of Commodities - Asia

Caleb Wurth

Assistant Regional Director (Southeast Asia)
U.S. Grains Council

Darin Friedrichs

Risk Management Consultant
INTL FCStone (Shanghai) Trading Co., LTD.

Emily French

Managing Director

Janjaap Van Der Mark

Managing Director
BD Agriculture (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

John Baize

John C. Baize And Associates

Joseph Sowers

Regional Vice President, Philippines and South Korea
U.S. Wheat Associates

Larry Klever

Asia Advisory Team
U.S. Grains Council

Manuel Sanchez

Regional Director (Southeast Asia)
U.S. Grains Council

Monte Peterson

U.S. Soybean Export Council

Nelson Low

Executive Director, Agricultural Products, APAC
CME Group

Oscar Tjakra

Executive Director
RaboResearch Food & Agribusiness

Ralph Bean

Agricultural Counselor, Foreign Agricultural Service
U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA)

Ronald Bundy

Field Office Manager, Domestic Inspection Operations Office
Federal Grain Inspection Service (FGIS), U.S. Department of Agriculture

Dr. Seth Naeve

Associate Professor and Extension Agronomist
University of Minnesota, USA

Tami Overby

Senior Director - Asia
McLarty Associates

Timothy Loh

Regional Director (Southeast Asia)
U.S. Soybean Export Council

Tom Mueller

Corn Sector Director
U.S. Grains Council

Zhang Xiaoping

Regional Director, Greater China
U.S. Soybean Export Council

Copyright © 2019 USSEC